Monday, May 16, 2011

inspiration and originality - wheezy waiter

Forgive me.

I am potentially going to force an addiction upon you.  I say "potentially" because you may not become addicted...but I did, so there is a strong possibility.

Wheezy Waiter is a YouTube video comedian.  He has a very specific style, that is almost overwhelming in the beginning, but once you get a feel for his form, it's highly, highly entertaining.  I might have just spent an embarrassing amount of time catching up on his latest videos. 

So...what does this have to do with Dirksen Dabbles?  Well, nothing specifically, except that he has two videos that are quite in line with frequent Dirksen Dabbles topics.  So, without further adieu...here is Wheezy Waiter on inspiration and originality. 







Related Articles
Continual Creativity - A discussion on creativity and a radio clip
Finding Motivation - Some efforts I made in my daily life to increase artistic motivation
Creative Discipline - In line with Wheezy Waiter's words - Jon Stewart speaks on discipline

12 comments:

  1. "you can't find everything on the internet!" ha...i am loving these - I totally appreciate his thoughts. and i don't like the word inspiration on blogs, haha :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. haha, i really did LOL at these and they are so well put...thanks for sharing them!

    ReplyDelete
  3. baltimore ravens jerseys, http://www.baltimoreravensjerseys.us/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesonline.us.com/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net/
    kobe shoes, http://www.kobebryantshoes.in.net/
    true religion canada, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com/
    tods outlet store, http://www.todsoutlet.us.com/
    mulberry outlet store, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinstore.us.com/
    hollister, http://www.abercrombie-fitch-hollister.es/
    north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfaces.in.net/
    hermes belt, http://www.hermesbelts.us/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    roshe run men, http://www.rosherunshoessale.com/
    cheap ugg boots, http://www.cheapuggboots.net.co/
    mac makeup, http://www.maccosmetics.in.net/
    north face outlet, http://www.thenorthfaceclearances.us.com/
    hollister canada, http://www.hollistercanada.com/
    rolex watches uk, http://www.rolexwatches-uk.co.uk/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.in.net/
    louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuitton.in.net/
    bottega veneta outlet online, http://www.bottegaveneta-outlet.net/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net/
    ravens jerseys, http://www.baltimoreravensjerseys.us/
    wedding dresses, http://www.weddingdressesoutlet.co.uk/
    2015916caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for sharing your thoughts!